CONTACT US

1100 South 5th St.,  Milwaukee, WI 53204 

(414) 763.7379

                                                  Staff

Sean Kiebzak, CEO  sean@artsatlargeinc.org

Teri Sullivan, Co-Founder & CEO Emeritus teri@artsatlargeinc.org 

Kylee Spillane, Director of Operations  kylee@artsatlargeinc.org

Symphony Swan, Director of Programs  symphony@artsatlargeinc.org

Kim Abler, Instructional Coach  ablerka@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Caren Cazares, Program Associate  caren@artsatlargeinc.org

Mark Soriano, Program Associate mark@artsatlargeinc.org

Constance Clark, Program Development Specialist  constance@artsatlargeinc.org

Laura Yale, Instructional Coach  laura@artsatlargeinc.org