CONTACT US

1100 South 5th St.,  Milwaukee, WI 53204 

(414) 763.7379

                                                  Staff

Sean Kiebzak, Interim CEO  sean@artsatlargeinc.org

Teri Sullivan, Co-Founder & CEO Emeritus​ teri@artsatlargeinc.org 

Kylee Spillane, Director of Operations  kylee@artsatlargeinc.org

Symphony Swan, Director of Programs  symphony@artsatlargeinc.org

Kim Abler, Instructional Coach  ablerka@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Caren Cazares Program Associate  caren@artsatlargeinc.org

Constance Clark, Program Development Specialist  constance@artsatlargeinc.org

Laura Yale, Instructional Coach  laura@artsatlargeinc.org

Jane Borden, Instructional Coach  jane@artsatlargeinc.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Arts At Large, Inc., is a registered 501c3 charitable organization.

1100 South 5th St.,  Milwaukee, WI 53204  414.763.7379.  Copyright © 2020